2022 IOOF Michigan Officers

2022 Grand Lodge Officers

Back Row (L to R): Grand Musician William Baird; Grand Treasurer Johnny Smith; Grand Secretary Brian Barr; Grand Warden Scott Earl; Front Row (L to R): Grand Guardian Dave West; Grand Marshal Ed Siemaszko; Deputy Grand Master Paul Werner; Grand Master Ken Borycz; Jr. Past Grand Master James Coleman; Grand Conductor Ronald Bailey; Grand Chaplain Canice Borycz.

Grand Master Ken Borycz

Deputy Grand Master Paul Werner

Grand Warden Scott Earl

Grand Secretary Brian Barr

Grand Treasurer Johnny Smith

 Grand Marshal Ed Siemaszko

Grand Conductor Ron Bailey

Junior Past Grand Master Jim Coleman

Associate Grand Chaplain Tom Willey

Grand Musician William Baird

Grand Soloist Edward Beckstein


Grand Herald Tom Stimson (not pictured)

Grand Guardian Dave West (not pictured)

Grand Chaplain Canice Borycz (not pictured)